Organizing Committee CMP 2018 Name Contact
President Ing. J. Javier Hinojosa Puebla juan.javier.hinojosa@pemex.com
Executive President Ing. José Antonio Escalera Alcocer jose.antonio.escalera@pemex.com
Executive Coordinator M.I. José Luis García Mar jlgarciamar123@gmail.com
Technical Program and Training courses Dr. Juan Rogelio Román Ramos
Dr. Efraín Méndez Hernández
juan.rogelio.roman@pemex.com
emendez2310@gmail.com
Opening ceremony Dr. Ulises Hernádez Romano
Ing. Eduardo T. Ramírez Resendiz
ulises.hernandez@pemex.com
eduardo.trinidad.ramirez@pemex.com
Plenary Session Ing. Lauro J. González González
Dr. Javier de Jesús Meneses Rocha
lauro.jesus.gonzalez@pemex.com
jmenesesrocha@gmail.com
Science and Technology Exhibition M.I. Julio Pérez Aldana julio.perezaldana@gmail.com
Treasury Ing. Miguel Mata López miguel.mata@pemex.com
Technology & Information Ing. Jorge Alberto Osorno Manzo
Ing. Ulises Millán Sotelo
jaosorno@cipm.org.mx
ulises.millan@pemex.com
VIP service Ing. Leonardo Enrique Aguilera Gómez
Biol. Alberto Seguro Treviño
leonardo.enrique.aguilera@pemex.com
alberto.segura@pemex.com
Lodging and Logistics Ing. Abelardo Sánchez Araiza asanchezara@gmail.com
Registration Ing. Adolfo A. Huidobro González adolfo.alejandro.huidobro@pemex.com
Sports events Ing. Francisco J. Flamenco López francisco.javier.flamenco@pemex.com
Student Coordination Ing. Betsabé Cortés Becerril
Ing. Juan Ramon Grimaldo Ávalos
betsabe.cortes@pemex.com
grimaldo.amgp@gmail.com
Concurso estudiantil Geollin M.C. Francisco Rubén Rocha de la Vega fco.ruben.rocha@gmail.com
Student Competition Geollin M.C. Francisco Rubén Rocha de la Vega fco.ruben.rocha@gmail.com
Coordination of Assemblies Ing. Juan de Dios Gómez Hernández juan.dios.gomez@pemex.com
Golf Tournament and Sponsorships Ing. Juan Manuel Delgado Amador
Lic. Karina Urquijo Bonilla
delgadojm@icloud.com
karyub@gmail.com
Public Relations Ing. Adán Ernesto Oviedo Pérez aeop07@gmail.com